• YouTube Save Arthurs Seat
  • Save Arthurs Seat Facebook
  • Twitter Save Arthurs Seat
  • Save Arthurs Seat Instagram


Sign the petition...and share



Contact Minister Wynne

Richard Wynne

Minister for Planning

PO Box 1474
Collingwood VIC 3066

Phone: (03) 9415 8901

e: richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au

Contact Mr Chris Brayne

Member for Nepean

Shop1, McCrae Plaza,

739 Point Nepean Road,

McCrae, VIC 3938

Phone: (03) 5986 6661

e: Chris.Brayne@parliament.vic.gov.au

Contact Lily D'Ambrosio MP


Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change

PO Box 500

Melbourne VIC 3002


Phone (03) 9637 9504

e: lily.dambrosio@parliament.vic.gov.au

Contact the RE Ross Trust


Ground Level, Suite 2

43 Agnes Street

East Melbourne VIC 3002

Phone: (03) 9690 6255

e: information@rosstrust.org.au

Contact Hillview Quarries

Mr Paul Nitas

CEO Hillview Quarries


Hillview Quarry Drive

Dromana VIC 3936

Phone (03) 5987 2600

Click here to email.


In the spirit of respect, PPG acknowledges the traditional custodians of this land, the Bunurong / BoonWurrung people.